[oman-l] OMANONLINE.COM

Khalid Alzadjali oman@holly.colostate.edu
Wed, 3 Dec 1997 13:11:07 -0700 (MST)


I was wondering what that person means for "omanline.com for sale.

Dose that means that this company bought the domain name and now it is
trying to  sell it for a higher price to make profit.


******************KHALID DAWOOD ALI OMAR ALZADJALI************************* 
* oman@holly.colostate.edu      !     CIS Department                ~   ~ *
* (970)491-3244                 !     College of Business           @   @ *
*                               !     Colorado State University       )   *
*                               !     Fort Collins, CO, 80523        \_/  *
*********http://holly.colostate.edu/~oman/kalzadjali.html******************
************http://holly.colostate.edu/~oman/oman.html********************* 
		             
                                 

On Wed, 3 Dec 1997, Rashid wrote:

> >Dear list members,
> >
> >I just wanted to bring to your attention that OMANONLINE.COM is
> >available for SALE.
> 
> This is to let you know that Oman.On.Line.com already exsists under a
> slightly different domain. The URL is ( http://oman-online.com/ ), which
> can be a bit confusing....
> 
> P.S. I addressed this issue solely for the general interest.
> 
> Rashid
> 
> 
>